iamsickandtiredofbeingsickandtired

Just another WordPress.com site

Inspiration Of Being Appreciated

on June 4, 2012

LadyRomp

Today, to my surprise and delight  I received a message from the blog My Coaching Project! She nominated me for the Reader Appreciation Award. It’s not true that it’s a little surprise, but a REAL BIG gift for me here! I really appreciate her kind nomination as well as all the support I have received from different bloggers on WordPress throughout this short period of time since my first blog.Thank you all so much!

To accept the Award, I’d now follow the specified rules:

  1. List something you’ve been up to lately.
  2. Nominate 6 other blogs.

What I’ve been up to lately

I am very busy with my day job and the work that I doing for The NewMe Accelerator. We are working to help minorities and women get funding for their tech start-ups.

 

My Blog Recommendations are:

  • Healing For The Nation
  • little box of books
  • idealisticrebel
  • catseyesk
  • sturner2
  • linneann

View original post 26 more words

Leave a Reply

