iamsickandtiredofbeingsickandtired

Just another WordPress.com site

1099

on June 12, 2012

 

I am sick and tired of being sick and tired.

3 responses to “1099

  1. Julianna says:

    These are wonderful…

    You do know, though, that the only way to stop being sick and tired is to change your sentence, right?

    • AMEN – Instead of what you don’t want to do be, what DO YOU WANT to be. I am working on something to the point ( I do not do the quote justice), “Be now who want to be become in your future.” Start doing things that represent the vision you have have of yourself in the future. I will be a businessman. Though I have limited school student’s budget I have bought a few pairs of dress shoes form a thrift store. I have working to lose weight so I have not bough 5 pairs of dress shirts and dress slacks to wear to school. I am more conscious of what I wear though. I have been careful of my choice in pants and shirts in the last 2 years, but I check myself chosen styles for every event or class I attend. What do you think Juliana (and others)?

      • Julianna says:

        I think every step we take in consciously choosing our thoughts – that means, making them helpful and expansive and aligned with what we truly want to be – is a huge step in the right direction. Good for you!

Leave a Reply

