iamsickandtiredofbeingsickandtired

Just another WordPress.com site

One Liners 6/17/12

on June 17, 2012

Its the simple things in life that I am thankful about. My family will always be there for me no matter what. Most of my friendships are life long (or at least several decades). I’ve got a song in my heart & most days a goofy smile. But most importantly, I love all the people mentioned above, and feel its reciprocated. For this I am thankful/grateful.

– Created Equal @ Facebook.com

WILL YOU LOVE ME UNCONDITIONALLY? Will you love me if I become sick? Will you love me if I lose my job? Will you love me if our parents don’t approve? Will you love me no matter what people whisper behind ours backs? Because we have found the rare gift of true love with one other & shouldn’t that be all that matters??

– Created Equal @ Facebook.com

When you make assumptions by judging a book by its cover, you are not assuming we are all created equal, you are assuming that you know something about that person and you don’t!!I can’t wait to live in a world where the color of your skin is irrelevant and people are not judged by their race, religion, ethnicity, station in life etc.

– Created Equal @ Facebook.com

Each of us has something important to contribute to the world. Your uniqueness is so important. Shine bright!

– Created Equal @ Facebook.com

A beautiful new day has arisen. There’s no reason for you to doubt yourself. You can set the agenda. You can be the change that is needed in your life. You are in control. So go for it!!!

– Michael Dominick

Leave a Reply

